top of page

Sun, Apr 30

|

Webinar

Webinar by Pyarali Keshwani

Join Association for the Study of Ginans for some exciting new ginan insights on Sī-Ḥarfī, a granth attributed to Sayyed Aḥmed Shāh.

Webinar by Pyarali Keshwani
Webinar by Pyarali Keshwani

Time & Location

Apr 30, 2023, 4:00 PM GMT+1

Webinar

About the Event

Join Association for the Study of Ginans for some exciting new ginan insights on Sī-Ḥarfī, a granth attributed to Sayyed Aḥmed Shāh. In this critical study, Pyarali Keshwani will examine the literary, social, and spiritual significance of this mystical treatise. He will also investigate questions of its authorship, especially when compared to a remarkably similar poem called Alif Nāmā, attributed to the Sufi poet Yārī.

ON Sunday 30TH April 2023

London: 4:00 PM 

LA/Vancouver: 8:00 AM

Edmonton: 9:00 AM

Miami/Toronto: 11:00 AM

East Africa: 6:00 PM

Mumbai: 8:30 PM

Karachi: 8:00 PM 

Dhaka: 9:00 PM 

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9150118939?pwd=aXNUdVRWaldpd1FOK21jTzlNalF6Zz09

Meeting ID: 915 011 8939

Passcode: asg23

Hope to see you there...!

Share This Event

bottom of page