top of page

Sat, Jun 24

|

Online Event

HARNESSING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR GINAN/SATANTH STUDIES AND DIVERSE PROFESSIONAL FIELDS

In this working-session, Alina Ahmed will present ground-breaking techniques and strategies to harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence/chatGPT to Ginan/Satpanth studies/research.

HARNESSING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR GINAN/SATANTH STUDIES AND DIVERSE PROFESSIONAL FIELDS
HARNESSING ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR GINAN/SATANTH STUDIES AND DIVERSE PROFESSIONAL FIELDS

Time & Location

Jun 24, 2023, 4:00 PM GMT+1

Online Event

About the Event

In this working-session, Alina Ahmed will present ground-breaking techniques and strategies to harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence/chatGPT to Ginan/Satpanth studies/research. The application of Artificial Intelligence will impact all spheres of life and cannot be ignored. This webinar will be of interest to students, lecturers, scholars, managers and CEO and Ginan enthusiast alike who want practical introduction to Artificial Intelligence.

SATURDAY, 24th June 2023

London/Lisbon - 4:00 PM

LA/Vancouver - 8:00 AM

Edmonton/Calgary - 9:00 AM

Houston - 10:00 AM

Toronto/Chicago - 11:00 AM

Atlanta/Miami: 11:00 AM

Paris: 5:00 PM

E.Africa - 6:00 PM

Dubai: 7:00 PM

Karachi - 8:00 PM

Mumbai - 8:30 PM

Dhaka - 9:00 PM

Zoom ID: 915 011 8939

Passcode: asg23

Share This Event

bottom of page